drink milk

milk!
Oh dear. I keep neglecting this space so much. Does anyone even check in here anymore? Apparently not me. :) Anyway, things here have been quite hectic, as usual. The holidays, a trip back to Seattle, a flurry of work, and just this past weekend, a whirlwind trip to NYC to catch up with new and old friends. I had such a good time and hope to tell you about all the lovely food and drink that was consumed but for now I can tell you that I did manage to stop by a place I’ve been meaning to check out for a while now–Momofuku Milk Bar. If you have a sweet tooth like I do, I’d say you should definitely check it out.

One response to “drink milk

  1. dude…you have no idea how close i was to temporarily deleting you off my facebook as you ate your way thru NYC… ;)

Leave a Reply

