explosions in the sky

explosions in the sky
Embarrassed to come back here and realize that I’ve neglected this poor space for nearly three months. I intend to fix that in the coming weeks because my big trip is just around the corner and I want to document/memorialize that here. Promise. Pinky swear. (Says the girl who made a similar claim three months ago after her last big trip.)

The above picture was a photo I took at the AMAZING jellies exhibit at the Shedd Aquarium last weekend. Still can’t believe these things are real. Nature is pretty crazy.

One response to “explosions in the sky

  1. Yes. I want to hear about your trip and live vicariously through you, ha!

Leave a Reply

