I’m going to hell…

I just turned in a paper for my favorite class 1.5 hours late. I’m going to hell. I’m pretty sure I “over thought” the paper. I read reams of research (even though that wasn’t the intent of the assignment per se) and I spent a couple of days piecing it together (it was only 15 pages). All told it was probably a little less time and effort than the last stages of my senior thesis (i.e. 95 pages). Something’s up. I think my brain’s gone.

Also, even if I forego all sleep until tomorrow morning’s PR exam, I still only have 14 hours to learn all the professional responsibility there is to know. Yup. I’m going to hell.

One response to “I’m going to hell…

  1. the silent observer

    did you survive?:)

Leave a Reply

