oh sunshine i missed you so!

Now that the sun has returned, I can start posting some pics of my beloved apartment. (I will only mention in passing that my one grudge against this apartment, my rhinoceros neighbor, woke me up at 7 AM with incessant foot stomping on the one morning I get to sleep in). I’ll be amassing more pics of the abode here.

2 responses to “oh sunshine i missed you so!

  1. What a cute sewing machine!!

  2. ooh my, your craft area is so cute!!!

    Love your blog, thanks for visiting mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

