t minus

Warning: Though “rhymes with spoon” tends to maintain some level of civility, that is in short supply at the moment, so excuse me while I proceed to curse like a sailor for a bit. . . .

I’m tired. Tired of all the dumb shit in my life and frankly, I’m also to the point where I’m tired of being tired. This is a sign to me that finals are just a few weeks away, although no other year can even compare to the bullshit I’ve dealt with this semester. It’s been a long time since someone’s so royally pissed me off that I’ve actually contemplated punching them in the face, but now it’s happened. My wrath has been incurred, albeit with no good outlet. I don’t like to think of myself as a vengeful person but I cannot help but think how much better off the world would be if this person would just get hit by a bus. (I take comfort in the fact of knowing that I’m not the only person at school who feels this way). Unfortunately, this bitch has me backed into a corner and so in the meantime, I will just have to live vicariously through other people who get to fuck someone up.

2 responses to “t minus

  1. Alright girl, you hang in there. I wish I had better advice than that but I’ve been known to scream and throw things and curse until I’m, blue in the face.

  2. i guess we are feeling somewhat similar aren’t we?!? 🙂

Leave a Reply

