who? me?

Would you survive in the wild?

Your Result: Yesiree!….

You could live in the wild if you wanted to! You know what to eat, do, and stay away from! You could get shelter, food, water fast and easy-and the right treatments to injuries, snake bites etc…You know the outdoors like the back of your hand!!

Not to sure…
Wouldn’t last 2 minutes!…..
Maybe……..
Most likely you’ll survive….
Would you survive in the wild?
Quizzes for MySpace
One response to “who? me?

  1. Sorry to say so, but that quiz is bunk. It told me I would survive in the wild! Um, I think we can all agree that’s an incorrect assessment. Unless I’m with Sara, she could keep me alive :o)

Leave a Reply

