en route to the good life

Friends, I’m about to march off to school for a 15 hour cram-fest for the last final exam of my life. Ever. Can I get an amen?

I got a lovely graduation card from Jeff’s dad the other day, and I just realized then that I’m GRADUATING from LAW SCHOOL soon! HOLY CRAP! I mean the last three years have felt like ETERNITY! Yowie!

I’ll be back tomorrow afternoon in high spirits, regardless of how the exam goes. Let’s hope this morning caffeine pep lasts throughout the day. 😉

4 responses to “en route to the good life

  1. Go, Sara!!! Good luck!

  2. get’er’done!

  3. Good luck!!

  4. rock on, sara! rock on!

Leave a Reply

