turbo drive

::hugs and kisses::

I feel like the past week of my life has been set at warp speed. I have no idea what’s going on half the time and I feel like I’m chronically running behind on EVERYTHING. A full update will wait but I just wanted to drop in and say I’m still alive and happy to be so. School’s all done and I’m out in Baltimore for a week to spend some much needed time with my Jeff. Thank you for all the well wishes. It is soooo good to be done!

5 responses to “turbo drive

  1. Sara congrats on being done! And what a sweet picture. I hope I get to someday meet this wonderful Jeff!

  2. yay! done!

    have an awesome vacation!!!

  3. You are blessed to have Jeff Conlin in your life. He is a good man, with a good heart.

  4. the silent observer

    Oh the cheese…it’s everywhere!!!!!!!!!!

    That said, glad you are relaxing.

  5. Aw! Too cute!

Leave a Reply

