how to avoid the sun

I’m back in Minnesota and still catching up on sleep and the rest of my life generally. My bar materials showed up while I was gone so I know I will have to take a look at them first. Too many projects on the burner right now, all in various stages of incompletion. I have a few to post up here but have been too lazy to upload the pictures.

In the meantime, I will distract you with some humor. If you don’t already know the true brilliance of Stephen Colbert, then his recent Korean pop music video ought to convince you. Of course, it’s infinitely funnier if you see the original Korean version* first. I will warn you both versions are infectious. I can’t get them out of my head. (God bless youtube.)

*Since the Chinese subtitles are going to be useless to most, you can look here for a decent English translation. (Song #8)

Leave a Reply

