shock and awe

Hello all! I’m sure by now, many of you have heard about this. Thanks for all who have called or emailed to check in. I’m fine although still somewhat dumbfounded about what just happened. I was on that bridge earlier in the day and very well might have been on it if I hadn’t change my mind about where to eat dinner. Life is strange…

5 responses to “shock and awe

  1. *whew!!!* i heard about it on the news this morning! SOOO glad you changed your mind about dinner!

  2. So glad to know that you are okay! I was in shock when I saw the news last night.

  3. Glad to know you are okay and that you changed your mind on that dinner!

  4. I’m glad you’re OK. I hope all your friends and family are safe as well. I watched the video and still can’t believe that really happened.

Leave a Reply

