gocco drying

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


gocco drying, originally uploaded by poohba02.

I played around with the gocco last night. The last few tries yielded mixed results so I proceeded with caution. The little bunny and bear may look familiar to some of you. I have a line or two that didn’t quite come out but otherwise they’re just what I wanted for a project I have in mind.

I was really hoping to start a big sewing project today but I didn’t sleep a wink last night so I may just stick with my backup plan and finish watching the first season of the Sopranos.

3 responses to “gocco drying

  1. Oh, I love it! It’s so cute.

  2. those are pretty adorable, chica.

  3. Sweet, can’t wait to see what you make. Hope you’ve rested up.

Leave a Reply

