coasting along

And without further adieu….
drumroll please.......

The lucky winner is:
and the lucky winner is....

*Karen please email me your address at poohba02[at]yahoo[dot]com and I’ll have the coasters off in the mail to you soon.

Thank you again to all who commented. I really do love getting comments. I wish I could send coasters to y’all. This giveaway stuff is kinda fun…I’ll have to do it again sometime soon.

2 responses to “coasting along

  1. Ok, your trip photos look great! I can’t believe you did all that driving.. I’m very impressed. And I know what you mean about comments.. I like getting them as much as I like getting mail!!

  2. Yay! And thanks, I’ve e-mailed you. I hope you’re getting lots of rest after the driving marathon/adventure.

Leave a Reply

