it’s my berfday!

Rocking the big 2-8…no elaborate celebrations. Just some tasty cupcakes.

14 responses to “it’s my berfday!

  1. Happy Birthday! Those cupcakes look delicious.

  2. Hope you had a great one! Happy Birthday!

  3. happy birthday dude! 🙂

  4. p.s. that anonymous was me, blogger was doing something funky…

  5. happy bersday, sara!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Happy Birthday, Sara!! Yummy looking cupcakes.

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! I hope you have a fun one!

  8. Happy birthday. Hope it’s a fun one!

  9. Happy birthday! hope you had a great time!

  10. Happy Birthday! I guess one of those cupcakes would be enough… :p

  11. happy birthday!

  12. Ivy & Bryson

    Happy B-day! (Woof! That’s Bryson saying Happy Birthday in corgish). And I just bought “Eat, Prey and Love”, look forward to reading it!

  13. Hope it was the best birthday yet!

  14. Happy Birthday Week (you know, me, I milk it for as long as possible)! I hope you had a good one & got my e-card.
    XO,
    Jess

Leave a Reply

