puppy piles!

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


puppy piles!, originally uploaded by poohba02.

I drove down to Portland yesterday just to hang out with corgi puppies. Crazy, huh? It was an overwhelming amount of cuteness. Nine cardigans + seven pembrokes. They’re so cute bouncing around and barking but forget about taking any pictures of that! Blur, blur, blur! So here….you’ll just have to settle for pictures of sleeping puppies. Piles of sleeping puppies. Awww…..

5 responses to “puppy piles!

  1. Love the pics! So much cuteness. Sleeping puppies are so adorable.

  2. Oh good. I was hoping you’d make it down. I didn’t know there were going to be pembrokes too! After seeing your photos on flickr, i’ve decided that clem is my favorite cardi pup. She is too cute. But all the puppies look adorable!!

  3. Oh boy, this makes me want another puppy! (which I so don’t need) How sweet are they?? I love the one with the mostly white head. 🙂

    You’re doing well on your hats! I have been trying to join that Yahoo group but my stupid computer won’t let me. Maybe I’ll head off and find a different pattern and make some hats, too. 🙂

  4. *karen (aka the absent knitter)

    Sara, why are you torturing yourself?! You obviously need a puppy! ;o)

  5. Oh so adorable!

Leave a Reply

