in which i run around screaming like a crazy person

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


eastest to westest, originally uploaded by jeffconlin.

Ok, maybe not crazy….but the past few weeks have been an absolute blur. It turns out that I have an adult life (bills, loans, insurance, other boring stuff) that I’ve been neglecting. So sorry for the extended absence but my creditors applaud your patience.

But it’s not all lame stuff these days. I’ve also been out living out my last few days as an unemployed bum and it’s been fun. Fast and furious crafting (pictures to come…), hikes to old lighthouses, and lots of good food. It’s a shame that it all has to end….TOMORROW.

Yes, tomorrow I enter the world of grownups and big firm lawyers and such and to tell you the truth, I’m kinda psyched. Namely, I need a way to pay off my last few weeks of frolicking and silliness but also, it will be nice to put this overpriced degree of mine to the test. So wish me luck and I promise not to be gone too long.

4 responses to “in which i run around screaming like a crazy person

  1. Yay! Welcome back! Good luck!

  2. break a leg, dude… but not in the physical way! 🙂

  3. good luck!

  4. Good luck at the new job!! I hope you will enjoy the work.

Leave a Reply

