pillow talk

Sleep on the brain. You know how I know? Because I am obsessed with making pillowcases and PJs.
olivia pillowcase
An Olivia pillowcase for my sister…because we used to read her Olivia stories all the time when she was little.

duck duck goose pillowcase
A ducky pillowcase for moi….because I feel like one lucky ducky to working again. But boy am I tired! The PJ photo shoot will have to wait until tomorrow.

4 responses to “pillow talk

  1. With all the rainy weather I just want to curl up and go to sleep… those pillowcases look so nice!

  2. Oh my goodness, where did you get that duck fabric?!

  3. Those ducks make me giggle 🙂

  4. I love them! Your fabric choices are perfect!! 🙂

    And you got a job, yeah!! Email me and tell me all about it when you get a chance. hugs!

Leave a Reply

