eat nostalgia

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


nostalgia meal, originally uploaded by poohba02.

Can I tell you a little secret? Even though I claim to be a foodie, the truth is, I like some very “unfoodie” foods. Like chicken fingers and Totinos pizza and hot dogs and ….. I was feeling a bit nostalgic for childhood eats so I succumbed to a most unhealthy meal of sloppy joes, tater tots, and cherry coke.

Please be patient with me as I update my blog. I’m feeling the need for a new look around here but I’m not really good with techy stuff.

3 responses to “eat nostalgia

  1. Oh man, I LOVE totinos pizza! I haven’t had one in a while… may have to go to the grocery store tonight!! 🙂

  2. I was so happy to see the Tater Tots. I always liked those in school

  3. I really should prepare myself better (i.e. eat something “healthy”) before visiting your blog- first bread, now TATER TOTS!! You’re pratically ruining my diet 😛

Leave a Reply

