bountiful


cornucopia jack o’ lantern, originally uploaded by poohba02.

The first free Friday I’ve had in a while….what a relief. I stopped by at a friends’ place to catch up, carve pumpkins, and eat hot dish (more on that last part tomorrow). It was great times and though I don’t fancy myself as much of a pumpkin carver, I still managed to to knock out something halfway decent (never mind all the swearing that transpired…it kinda looks like a cornucopia, right?). Much more impressive pumpkin carving specimens here.

I wish I could say I have this weekend totally free but I have a bar review class most of the day tomorrow. Bar review notwithstanding, at Ivy’s prompting, I’ll be joining the ranks of the regularly blogging for the month of November. That’s right, I’ve joined NaBloPoMo. There will be a post everyday next month starting tomorrow.

Happy Halloween y’all.</p

