Day 10: 29

birthday cake
birthday cake, originally uploaded by poohba02.

Today I turned 29. Can’t believe another year’s gone by….and what a year it’s been! It hasn’t been the best year (lots ups, lots of downs) but it’s been a great birthday. Many delicious meals and desserts and lots of good conversations with friends. The way every birthday should be. All this food, drink, and merriment has made me kinda tired, so please excuse me on my birthday so I can catch up on some sleep. Promise to resume more interesting blogging tomorrow.

8 responses to “Day 10: 29

  1. Happy birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday!!! In another year the first digit changes. I hope it comes with a better year (only ups, no downs. ;p).

  3. Happy b-day! You deserve all the good fun after all the hard work and the crazy move across the country! Next year I get to welcome you to the 30’s club πŸ˜‰

  4. Happy Birthday again! I am glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. You deserve it.

  5. Happy birthday! Hope your year is full of great sewing projects!

  6. happy birthday, sara! all the best! πŸ™‚

  7. Ack! I missed your birthday! Even after facebook reminded me! Happy Belated Birthday, I’m so glad it was filled with delicious food!

  8. Happy birthday to you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

