Day 17: a bad case of the mondays

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px #FFFFFF; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


cocoa, originally uploaded by poohba02.

I had grand plans to tackle some sort of crafting project tonight but truth be told I feel like absolute and utter crap. So I’m going to finish my cocoa (Green & Black’s Hot Chocolate is really the only way to go), crawl into bed, and hope I feel better tomorrow.

5 responses to “Day 17: a bad case of the mondays

  1. Man, it’s just one of those days. I hope you feel better. And I absolutely love that mug.

  2. Ooh, sorry 😦 It must be a Monday thing, it’s 8 p.m. here and I feel ready to hit the sack…

  3. hope you’re better soon!

  4. Oh I’m sorry. I went to bed early last night too. Hope the hot chocolate did wonders, and I still LOVE that mug!

  5. Do feel better. That’s an awfully cute cup :o)

Leave a Reply

