reclaiming weekend

scenes from the weekend
1. YIP 365.83: barcelona, 2. dainty, 3. after, 4. YIP 365.82: modified bento

Recipe for the perfect weekend = a successful sewing project + beautiful weather/time spent outdoors + good eating + time to clean, relax, listen to NPR and lots of good music

I had to log in a few hours at work today but I was in such a good mood, I really didn’t mind much. Hope you had a lovely weekend too!

3 responses to “reclaiming weekend

  1. Lovely indeed! Little pleasures of life I used to take for granted that seems like such a distant memory now… I’ll keep living vicariously through you 🙂

  2. Happy week to you too!

  3. Sigh….I love it all. I am glad that you had a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

