playing tourist

Picture 2448

My creation

Picture 2437

My creation

I know. Still sifting through vacation photos. Still not tired of them. And I know. So touristy to lug a camera to take a zillion pictures at Pike Place Market, but I couldn’t help it! The day was so bright and beautiful and the colors so vivid. Just looking at these again brings a smile to my face and I feel so happy and relieved knowing that a long weekend is just ahead.

4 responses to “playing tourist

  1. Thanks for the gorgeous pics. I was there once when I was a kid.

  2. Great photos – you have a real eye for it.
    Love the pet “brick”!!

  3. Enjoy the weekend!

  4. Pingback: quiet « rhymes with spoon

Leave a Reply

