fallen

fall pola

Fall is officially here! (Though I’m still very much in denial wondering how on earth we got to the end of September already?!) Just a quick note to say hi, that things are crazy busy around here, and that I might not be posting again until early next week. I have lots I want to share but I’m a little too crazed right now to be coherent about much. I’m hoping that work will let up a little soon so I can soak up my favorite season.

Some things I’m looking forward to trying when work dies down:
++DIY pumpkin spice latte
++homemade twix bars
++this mac-n-cheese recipe

Hope you’re enjoying the start of fall!

3 responses to “fallen

  1. I love Fall, but it has been hot hot hot this past week. Crazy weather!

  2. homemade twix bars?!?!? oh, l-rd, help me!

  3. Pingback: rhymes with spoon

Leave a Reply

