11.4: mendocino

365.152: mendocino

solids

I can’t believe how fast the year has flow by?! I just bought my plane tickets home for Christmas and it’s already my month for my quilting bee! I chose several bits from Heather Ross’s Mendocino line along with a variety of Kona cotton solids and a little bit of Denyse Schmidt Flea Market Fancy. I really hope I sent enough fabric and I can’t wait to see what people create.

One response to “11.4: mendocino

  1. I’ve been hoarding this fabric line and am waiting for the perfect project for it. Can’t wait to see what happens with yours!

Leave a Reply

