11.10: it’s official

ok, so sometimes my job doesn't suck

SURPRISE!

meal #3: my pizza

meal #3: daily specials

365.158: 30 straight up

I’m 30! I was a bit bummed about going to work on my 30th but it ended up being a fun day full of good meals, gifts, surprises, and fun. I am tired but extraordinarily grateful. Many thanks to all who popped by on twitter, flickr, facebook, or here to wish me well. It was a very good day indeed.

9 responses to “11.10: it’s official

  1. I’m glad you had a good one! Happy Birthday!

  2. your birthday sounds like it was lovely! i am also jealous of your wee clock.

  3. Happy Birthday!

    I really enjoy reading about your life from over here in the U.K.

  4. thanks for the birthday wishes friends. 30 hasn’t turned out to be so bad after all.

    and yes, h, the clock is pretty stinkin’ awesome. it makes me smile every time i see it!

  5. so glad you had a wonderful birthday!
    the 30s rock. welcome 🙂

  6. Happy Belated Birthday! 30 is not bad at all. We get wiser, right?

  7. Happy birthday! 30 is a GREAT AGE. I wouldn’t make that up. Celebrate big.

  8. happy belated birthday!
    welcome to the 30’s club.

Leave a Reply

