snow!

YIP 365.174: let it snow
Today I am thankful for the late onset of winter. I was able to hold out until December before breaking out the winter coat. And today we got our first snow, a light dusting which will be a good warm up to the snow and colder temps that are to follow later in the week. (Time to find the gloves and the hat.)

Work continues to discourage. I’ll just have to heed the advice of Dr. Seuss and try to keep up my enthusiasm. Now if only people would take me seriously… 😀

Leave a Reply

