showing gratitude

preview
Sometimes I can’t just say I’m grateful, I have to show it. So this week I’ll be crazy busy baking cookies to mail off to friends far and wide. Last night, a round of chocolate hazelnut espresso biscotti. Also on the to bake and share list: twix bars, bacon chocolate chip cookies, green tea shortbread, and rugelach. It’s gonna be a busy week. Happy Monday!

2 responses to “showing gratitude

  1. Mmmm…the twix bars and green tea shortbread sounds awesome. We are leaving on Friday for the holidays and I have been way too busy to bake treats this year. I might attempt one candy item, but the thought of it makes me tired again.

  2. green tea shortbread?!?!?! omg…i think that is what i will be making this evening!!! *drool*

Leave a Reply

