40 days and 40 nights

YIP 365.274: oh the places i will go!

IMG_3974

IMG_3975

IMG_3976

IMG_3978

IMG_3979

IMG_3980

IMG_3981

Sometimes I look back on the last ten years and wonder if I’ve accomplished anything at all? Then I have to do something as mundane as renewing an expired passport and I realize it’s been a pretty busy ten years. Didn’t quite fill that passport book up, but visiting almost two dozen countries isn’t anything to sneeze at either. So here’s to another passport book, another ten years, and hopefully as many fun travels.

I’ll get to break in that new passport in about six weeks with a trip to the Bahamas. Now I just have to figure out how I’ll fit into this thing before then.

Have any fun travel stories to share? A favorite country you’ve been to?

4 responses to “40 days and 40 nights

  1. Wow, 2 dozen countries! That’s awesome! Have fun in the Bahamas! I still need to renew my passport. I think it expired in 2007.

  2. so true, i sometimes feel like i don’t go anywhere until i look at my passport. i’ve got a few more years to add before i have to renew. never done a cruise but you’ll have to tune me in on it.

  3. Wow! You’re so lucky to have traveled to so many places! My passport expires this month and I only used it once 😦 I probably won’t renew it until I plan to go somewhere…

Leave a Reply

