friday favorites: nothing but blue skies

friday favorites: nothing but blue skies
1. Untitled, 2. dock loooove, 3. Growth, 4. sweetness in the belly, 5. away, 6. Untitled, 7. Kite & Jet, 8. Tuckered, 9. Untitled

What a long week, but finally, Friday! Here are some things that are making me happy this Friday:

Have a great weekend!

2 responses to “friday favorites: nothing but blue skies

  1. I hope you have a great weekend, too! I am so excited for this weekend. Tomorrow is my first class for a Weaving Class I signed up for. It’s for 10 weeks. I am finally going to learn to use my rigid heddle loom.

  2. i love this collection. the sky, the coffee, the kitten…beautiful.

    xo Alison

Leave a Reply

