milestone

YIP 365.298: heart it races

IMG_4372

YIP 365.299: detour

Did you miss me? Well, what a week. I took my first deposition and I actually think it went alright. Career-wise this feels like a major milestone. I’m so glad I didn’t panic and freak out. Hooray!

I’ll be back in this space more come Monday. In the meantime, have a great weekend!

3 responses to “milestone

  1. Congrats!! Hope you have a relaxing weekend.

  2. Congrats! I am glad everything went well.

  3. oooh – well done!

Leave a Reply

