patches

YIP 365.306: starry

block #2

block #1

block #2

Hope y’all had a good weekend. I managed to squeeze in some sewing (catching up on a backlog of quilt bee obligations) and a lot of good eating but very little else. The weekends never quite seem long enough, do they? I’ve definitely lost my crafting mojo. I didn’t really enjoy making these blocks as much as I should have. A sure sign that I’m burnt out of a lot of things right now.

On a brighter note, I am just five days away from vacation. I couldn’t be happier about it. I REALLY need some time off right now.

Some links to kick off this Monday:

Happy Monday!

3 responses to “patches

  1. Oh Sara, your other website is hilarious. It’s so good that you can laugh about it, and are nice enough to share it with the rest of us!

    And your blocks are way cute. I especially love the spiderwebs!

  2. Stunning quilt blocks!
    Thanks for sharing the link to Mismatched…wow, those were some funny stories there. 🙂
    Have a great vacation!

  3. These are so pretty!

Leave a Reply

