purrr

otis-like

shirley-esque

new litter

new litter

I spent most of my vacation passed out on a beach or a lawn chair but while in Key West, I did drop by the Ernest Hemingway Home for a tour. It was such a lovely place and I took a ton of pictures there. I was especially taken by all the cats roaming the property. Our tour guide told us there are currently 46 on the property! Lots more photos from that visit to come but I thought I’d share these photos first since it’s Kitten Tuesday.

2 responses to “purrr

  1. Isn’t Hemingway’s home a neat place to visit? Walking through the house and gardens and imagining back to what it must’ve been like when Hemingway was writing there…. I loved it.

  2. I. Love. This. Post.

    So very precious.

Leave a Reply

