testing 1, 2, 3

beep beep!

X test block

TwitterBee test block

TwitterBee test block #2

Who’s excited it’s Friday?? I am! I am! For it being a short work week, this week has felt excruciatingly long. I’ve had SO little free time as of late but am still trying very hard to fit in a little sewing wherever I can. It’s my month over at TwitterBee so the bottom two blocks are test/inspiration blocks for the group. (The top two blocks are just part of some ongoing projects I’m working on.)

After my botched first attempt at making a shirt dress, I decided last weekend to give it another go. I’m almost done with the test version of that dress and I’m really happy with it so far. Now if only I could find a block of time to finish it up! Hopefully sometime this weekend.

Happy Friday friends!

2 responses to “testing 1, 2, 3

  1. Loving the blocks. Enjoy the weekend!

  2. not sure if i’ve told you this before, but sometimes your amount of talent is just annoying. 😉 blocks are so stinkin’ cute!!!

Leave a Reply

