orange

seeing stars #3

out with the old

and another

I’ve been on this total pink and orange kick lately. Pink has long been a favorite color of mine (second only to green) but lately I’ve discovered that I really like orange. I rarely wear it but I like surrounding myself in it and find that it’s creeping into a lot of my crafting these days. The camera straps were made using this lovely tutorial. The pink and orange one (not surprisingly) is a new strap for my DSLR. The other strap is going to my sister with my old Fuji camera which I’m passing along to her.

5 responses to “orange

  1. OMFG! the panda strap is AWESOME!!

  2. I have been drawn to orange a lot, too. I love the camera straps. I wish I had some time to sit in front of the sewing machine. Too many hobbies going on right now.

  3. that panda fabric KILLS me!!!! your straps look great!!!!

Leave a Reply

