weekend postcards

hooray for weekends
happy hour win
finally!
out of control
This weekend was near perfect, marred only by a spike in temps (mid 80s in October? really?) and the possibility that I might get called into the office. This was my first weekend off since Labor Day so it felt especially nice. In the end, I didn’t end up having to work, I ate extraordinarily well, practiced a whole lot of fussy little hand sewing, and took inventory of my unfinished projects and fabrics pile (verging on ridiculous). I’m going to be in town for the next few weeks so I’m really hoping to clean that pile up. Hope y’all had a nice weekend too!

One response to “weekend postcards

  1. Oh that sushi looks fantastic.

Leave a Reply

