be well

we are happy to serve you
Another week. Another Friday. The days are flying by at a breakneck pace lately. I’m grateful. In three weeks I’ll be in LA. In two months, I’ll be back home in Seattle. I can’t wait for both. Really. In the meantime, I’ll try my best to make the most of having the weekend off. On the agenda: annual pumpkin carving with some law school buds; pumpkin whoopie pies; possibly more canning (depending on what fruits I can find at the store); knitting; and sewing. I can’t wait! Happy Friday friends! Hope you have a great weekend ahead too!

3 responses to “be well

  1. Have a happy weekend! Sounds like you’ve got lots planned. My list looks similar: pumpkins, sewing, knitting, friends (and maybe some canning). 🙂

  2. Where did you get that awesome cup?

Leave a Reply

