11.3: flop



A few weeks ago when I was hanging out with Lynn and Ivy, I noticed that Lynn was carrying around a very cute bag. I’m a total sucker for bags (it’s worse than shoes, I could have dozens) and asked where she’d gotten it. She said it was from this awesome Etsy seller (Arton Crafts) in Thailand. I hate to be a copy cat but since I figure there’s little chance that I’ll run into Lynn out here in Chicago, I came back and ordered one. It came in the mail this week and I’ve already put it to good use. In hindsight, I kinda wish I’d gotten the larger version but all in all a very awesome bag.

6 responses to “11.3: flop

  1. Very cool. I noticed a similar style a couple of weeks ago in a small shop. It was soft, grey and lovely, but with Paris prices…I kept away!

  2. Um no you did not just post the store link!!! I was admiring your bag on Flickr this morning. Sigh….I will try hard not to get one, but we’ll see. They have a lot of cute styles.

  3. That’s exactly what I thought! I’m almost considering getting the larger bag in a slightly different color, but I think I’m happy with my small bag.

Leave a Reply

