11.10: 31

surprise cake
Today I am 31. It’s been an insanely busy day so it hasn’t quite registered yet. I’m off to dinner at the Publican shortly to load up on oysters, pork, and booze. Further birthday celebrations deferred until I get to LA tomorrow night.

6 responses to “11.10: 31

  1. Happy Birthday!! I hope dinner was delicious!

  2. Happy Birthday, Sara! Hope you had a great one.

  3. Happy, happy birthday!

  4. Happy birthday, Sara!! I hope you had a wonderful day and an amazing dinner!

  5. Thanks friends for the birthday wishes! I wish I could take you all out to dinner with me! 🙂

  6. happy belated birthday!!! hope it was wonderful!

Leave a Reply

