11.19: sneaky

getting into the holiday spirit
The holidays have sorta crept up on me this year. It’s a combination of work stress (I never know what day/week/month it is anymore) and the fact that Chicago has had an unusually warm and extended fall this year (not that I’m complaining). I’m hoping that having a few days off this week means I get to throw up some Christmas decorations and do a little Christmas crafting. Maybe that will help get me into the holiday spirit.

One response to “11.19: sneaky

  1. Just got that issue and it has lot of great projects. I am drooling over the Hello Kitty fabric!!

Leave a Reply

