11.27: shake it

the roosevelt
knickerbocker
KB
I took an actual pack of Polaroid pictures while out in LA (using my last and VERY precious pack of Polaroid 600–sob!) but until I secure a means of scanning them, I’ll have to humor myself with some Poladroided versions of dSLR pics I took.

The day has gotten off to a bumpy start. I think I’ll grab another cup of coffee and indulge in a little New Yorker humor.

One response to “11.27: shake it

  1. this is a fine collection.

    i am using fuji instax but i do not get the same poloroid feeling with it.

    my photoblog:
    http://kaldirimlar.com/

Leave a Reply

