LaReine

draped
closeup
blowing in the wind
It’s done and I love it! (And I couldn’t resist taking it out into the first snow of the season for a little photo shoot.) Now I just hope my mom likes it as much as I do. This will be one of her Christmas gifts. I’ve already cast on for one for myself.

Project details:
Pattern:
LaReine (by the talented Oiyi)
Yarn: Berroco Ultra Alpaca Fine (1 skein)
Needles: No. 5 Addi Turbos

3 responses to “LaReine

  1. That turned out so beautiful & elegant… and I love the way you photographed it, too! AWESOME!

  2. ooh, gorgeous! i love the snowy shot.

    of course your mom will love it!

  3. I love the shot with the snow lightly sprinkled on top. Beautiful job knitting it! I can’t wait to see the one you make for yourself.

Leave a Reply

