crinkle crinkle

crinkle crinkle
Happy Friday friends! It’s nice to have finally reached the end of another week. I’m buoyed by the fact that next Friday I’ll be headed back to see family and friends. I can’t wait. In the meantime, I am trying to fit in as much holiday crafting, baking, and cooking as my crazy schedule allows. I highly recommend you make these cookies. A very pretty cookie with a lovely, chewy texture!

2 responses to “crinkle crinkle

  1. Crinkles are so good. Have a great weekend.

  2. hi, i probably won’t be able to catch up w/ u till next year! have a sweet holiday in Seattle!

Leave a Reply

