and try to be cheerful


Oh dear. I’ve been away from this space too long. I have so much to tell you about (namely garment school week #2 and a boatload of good recipes) but neither time or the attention span. Sleep has been hard to come by; time to craft, relax, and do things I love, even more so. I hope to be back here soon. In the meantime, be well and stop to smell the ranunculi.

3 responses to “and try to be cheerful

  1. Love the photo. So calming. Hope you get some sleep soon!

  2. Boy, I know how you feel… I do love ranunculus though, almost like peonies. Do they smell like anything?

  3. I hear ya! i hope to catch up with you soon. its been waaaaaay too long.

Leave a Reply

