snOMG!

lost at sea
2011 apparently seems intent on keeping me buried. If not under a never ending mountain of work, then under a mountain of snow. I am hoping that reports of the giant blizzard heading our way are greatly exaggerated. The last thing I want to worry about when working 12-15 hour days is how I will wade my way through a blizzard to get to and from work. At moments like this, I try to think about blue skies and warmer weather. Things will hopefully get better soon! They must!

One response to “snOMG!

  1. I am really tired of the snow. Snow storm after snow storm!

Leave a Reply

