de-stash (1)

de-stash 1 (home dec weight)
I’ve come to terms with the fact that I have more fabric and yarn than any one person could ever hope to use in this lifetime. In an effort to streamline my life (and possessions) in anticipation of some (hopefully) big changes later in the year, I’m going to divest myself of some fabrics. Here’s the first round, all home-dec weight.  Stay tuned for more….

Top to bottom:

  • 1 yard Japanese twill fabric (helicopters) purchased from Superbuzzy (taken!)
  • 1 yard Robert Kaufman home dec floral fabric
  • 1 yard mod cloth by Robert Kaufman, Print #5998 (purchased from Crafty Planet)

(All fabric kept at a smoke free, pet free home.)

ISO:

  • Anna Maria Horner (all lines)
  • Liberty of London
  • Denyse Schmidt (all lines)
  • Urban Circus
  • Echino
  • Heather Ross (esp gnomes, mushrooms, Mendocino)
  • small scale prints in greens, greys,and yellows
  • Lizzy House (red letter day, castle peeps)
  • Momo Wonderland

Leave a comment if interested.

3 responses to “de-stash (1)

  1. I’d take the mod cloth. I’m in Chicago. When you say ISO, do you mean you are looking for those? I have a honey bun of Momo Wonderland that I probably won’t use if you’re interested.

  2. Good for you, Sara! That mod cloth is so cool. Good luck destashing.

  3. I really have no business helping you destash, as that’s probably what I need to do myself… Are you looking for a liberty? I’ve been wanting to splurge on one but still waiting for a good deal, let me know if you know of one (again, we’re like drug addicts egging each others on *sigh*)

Leave a Reply

