blargh

looking up at the light
Harvard Club, Boston, MA, 20111

Well, I was all set to embark on a fabulous weekend filled with plans to see wonderful people, to eat well, to cook often, and possibly even sleep in. It appears that work is about to muck all that up though. So it goes. I’m still planning on enjoying tonight’s much awaited dinner at Takashi. Keep your fingers crossed for me that I won’t have to work this weekend. In the meantime, wishing you a happy Friday and hopefully a work-free weekend.

3 responses to “blargh

  1. crossing all my crossables!!

  2. Oh, I hope you get the weekend off. Or at least get to do some of the fun stuff in amongst the crappy work!

  3. I’m crossing my fingers *and* my toes for you

Leave a Reply

