xoxo

x
o
Woops. Didn’t mean to be away for so long but it’s been a crazy month. Crazy. The last few weeks have been an emotional roller coaster…of mostly good things (I think) but it’s been incredibly draining nonetheless. I’m still trying to get my bearings straight. Yesterday, in an unusual lull in activity, I returned to the sewing machine for the first time in weeks and I finished some quilt bee blocks I’ve fallen really behind on. It felt good to get something done, even if it’s something small. I’m not ready to go back to work today. Not ready at all.

One response to “xoxo

  1. Those quilt blocks are so pretty.

Leave a Reply

