green with envy

FINALLY!
I took my sister to the Doughnut Vault on Tuesday and was happy to discover (ok, maybe ecstatic and elated are more accurate descriptors) that they had the pistachio glazed doughnuts available. They were just as delicious and glorious as I could’ve hoped. This has since sparked a discussion as to whether I could re-create something similar in a cinnamon roll form. My brain has been working on this problem ever since. Hopefully I can report back with a trial run soon?

Happy Friday!!

2 responses to “green with envy

  1. The Pistachio Doughnut looks amazing!!

  2. Okay. It’s settled. I’m going next week!

Leave a Reply

